Follow the International Assembly

AGENDA

A. International Coordination

B. 17 September (Worldwide Anti-Banksters Day)

C. 8-15oct (Arrival to Brussels of the Int’l Marches)

D. 15oct (Global Day)

E. 15sep-15oct (Take the Net)

F. How to Camp project

Timetable:
Friday 5th August
18:00 (UK)
19:00 (Spain, Italy, Egypt, …)
20:00 (Greece, Israel, …)

And here it goes a suggestion of rules to help us in our virtual meeting (if you all agree):

2 Trackbacks to “Follow the International Assembly”

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: