The last manuscript from Dimitris Christoulas

[ENG]

The Tsolakoglou* occupation government literally
nullified my ability to survive with a decent pension,
which I had to pay (without government aid) for 35 years.

Since I am of an age that prevents me from giving a substantial response
(without of course ruling out the possibility of following a kalashnikov-wielding Greek),
I cannot find any choice other than a dignified end, before I would have to resort
to rooting through the garbage for my nutritional needs.

I believe that the youth without a future will one day take up arms and hang the
national traitors upside down at the syntagma square, as the Italians did in 1945
with Mussolini (Piazzale Loreto of Milan)

[*Georgios Tsolakoglou was a Greek military officer who became the first
Prime Minister of the Greek collaborationist government during the Axis Occupation
in 1941-1942.]

[ESP]

El gobierno de ocupación Tsolakoglou* ha disminuido al cero mi capacidad de supervivencia, que consistía en una digna pensión que por 35 años pagaba (sin ninguna subvención por parte del estado) yo solo .

Dado que mi edad no me da la capacidad de reaccionar de una manera dinámica (Sin excluir que si otro griego tomara el Kalashnikov yo sería el segundo), no encuentro otra solución que una muerte digna antes de empezar a buscar en la basura para comer.

Creo que los jóvenes sin futuro, algún día tomarán las armas y en la plaza de la constitución ahorcarán a los traidores nacionales como lo hicieron en 1945 los italianos a Mussolini. (Piazza Loreto de Milán)

[El difunto compara el gobierno de hoy en día con el gobierno impuesto por los alemanes mientras la ocupación de Grecia por los nazis en la segunda guerra mundial]

Source: http://realdemocracygr.wordpress.com

One Trackback to “The last manuscript from Dimitris Christoulas”

Leave a Reply

